#lostmystupidcalculator

Hi Guys

Silverwind and NerdBird here. Bad day for both of us 😦

NerdBird had a terrible spelling test (I know because I marked it lol) and ripped her English book in a fury! (lol) she was actually trying something else she is now scowling at me 😀

I lost my pencil case with calculator :(:(:(:(:(

Stupid calculator is so expensive

And all my stuff in my pencil case

Dammit I’m gonna cry

Over to NerdBird

Hi guys I am the same age as silverwind I don’t actually own a blog so I am using hers lol

See you guys soon because we will probably do another post tomorrow!

~Silverwind

~NerdBird

Leave a Reply

